Resurrection United Methodist Church of Hastings

Mark Miller

Mark Miller

Lead Pastor

pastormark@rezumc.org

Julie Kocher

Associate Pastor | Kids & Family Ministries

julie@rezumc.org

Craig Wasner

Worship & Fine Arts

craig@rezumc.org
Cole Klaus

Cole Klaus

Contemporary Worship & Overflow

cole@rezumc.org

Dan Kocher

Office Manager

office@rezumc.org

Caroline Spurgeon

Treasurer

caroline@rezumc.org

Dana Leibbrand

Administrative Assistant

dana@rezumc.org

Anthony “AP” Perry

Youth Leader

ap@rezumc.org

Annah Williams

Youth Leader

annah@rezumc.org

Isaiah Curtis

Youth Intern