Resurrection United Methodist Church of Hastings

Dr. Chris Kneen

Senior Pastor

pastorchris@rezUMC.org

Julie Kocher

Associate Pastor/Director of Ministries

julie@rezUMC.org

Craig Wasner

Director of Worship & Fine Arts

craig@rezUMC.org

Mandy Lewis

Director of Children's & Family Ministries

mandy@rezUMC.org

Cody Klaus

Director of Student Ministries

cody@rezUMC.org

Dan Kocher

Office Manager

office@rezUMC.org

Caroline Spurgeon

Treasurer

caroline@rezUMC.org

Dana Leibbrand

Administrative Assistant

dana@rezUMC.org