Resurrection United Methodist Church of Hastings

Dr. Chris Kneen

Senior Pastor

pastorchris@rezumc.org

Julie Kocher

Associate Pastor/Director of Children's & Family Ministries

julie@rezumc.org

Craig Wasner

Director of Worship & Fine Arts

craig@rezumc.org

Cody Klaus

Director of Student Ministries

cody@rezumc.org

Dan Kocher

Office Manager

office@rezumc.org

Caroline Spurgeon

Treasurer

caroline@rezumc.org

Dana Leibbrand

Administrative Assistant

dana@rezumc.org